According to the by-laws of Enel Generación Perú S.A.A., the Board is composed of seven (7) regular directors, each of them having one (1) alternate director. The Company’s directors—regular and alternate—are appointed by shareholders for a one-year term.

On 23 March 2017 at the Annual Shareholders’ Meeting of Enel Generación Perú S.A.A, the following people were designated board members for 2017:

The Board President is Carlos Temboury Molina, the Vice President is Marco Raco and the Secretary is Daniel Abramovich Ackerman.

Francisco García-Calderón Portugal and Claudio Herzka Buchdahl are independent directors.